Share |

Directors and Committee Chairs

CoPA Board of Directors

President: Robb Quinn, robb@robbquinn.com
Vice President: Bill Mueller, bill@pechmanimaging.com
Secretary: Bill Zuback, wmzuback@backtothezu.com
Treasurer: Mark Stall, mark.stall@prostudiousa.com

Directors:
Joe Buck, jtbuck@gmail.com
Coree Coppinger, Coree Coppinger, coreeccc@mac.com
Kelly Crandall, kellybeanz@gmail.com
Bob Israel, rjiphotography@wi.rr.com
Geri Laehn, gerilaehn@gmail.com
Maggie Wright, kmwright717@yahoo.com
Jessica Zalewski, jzalewski@yahoo.com

Committee Chairs

Development Committee Chair:
Bill Zuback, wmzuback@backtothezu.com

Exhibitions Committee Chair:
Geri Laehn, gerilaehn@gmail.com

Lecture Committee:
Chair Bill Zuback, wmzuback@backtothezu.com
Mark Stall, mark.stall@prostudiousa.com

Communications Committee Chair:
Jessica Zalewski, jzalewski@yahoo.com

Membership Committee Chair:
Bob Israel, rjiphotography@wi.rr.com

Programming Committee Chair:
Coree Coppinger, coreeccc@mac.com

Strategic Planning Committee Chair:
Dan Patrinos, patrinos@milwpc.com